It’s MY Birthday!!!

Today is my Birthday. So, Happy Birthday to me!

In honor of MY birthday, and in celebration, I decided to post this hilarious video that my friend Josh sent to me. Enjoy!

About WhatElenaDoes

I'm just a conundrum wrapped in an enigma stuffed into your back pocket.
This entry was posted in August 2011. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s MY Birthday!!!

  1. Dawne Webber says:

    Happy Birthday, Elena. How could it not be after that inspiring song?
    I swear I know some of the guys in that video or there is just an amazing resemblance ;)

Your Thoughts

